I Think About You - The Stylistics - Wonder Woman (CD, Album)

Download I Think About You - The Stylistics - Wonder Woman (CD, Album)

Label: H & L Records - 7708-69032-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


To Each His Own - Buddy Greco - Lets Love (Vinyl, LP), Guilt (Kirlian Camera Re-Mix) - Criminal Asylum - Choice (CD, Album), Enemy - Glue (11) - Glue (Vinyl), Não Vales Nada - Censurados - Censurados (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rumors Are Flying - The Andrews Sisters With Les Paul And Vic Schoen And His Orchestra / The Andrews, Hej, Virágom - Dalriada (2) - Forrás (CD, Album), The Boys - The Shadows - The Best Of The Shadows (CD), Los Puños de la Sinrazón - Various - Derrameidea 08: Música Contra El Cambio Climático (CD, Album), I´ll Be There - Various - Zipped Up And Down (Under)... (CD), Magic Love (Radio Edit) - 4 To Explore - Magic Love (CD), Lonely Together - Lies Damned Lies - Lonely Together (Vinyl), Eso Es El Amor - Pepe Galan Y Los Ritmicos - Disco Fiesta Vol 2 Non Stop (Vinyl, LP), Underwater - Midnight Oil - Breathe (CD, Album), Wreckage - Dead Alone - Nemesis (CD, Album)


  • Dur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wonder Woman on Discogs/5(13).
  • Shakagami
    The Stylistics' tenure on Mercury wasn't amdarsadonfiltbers.gelolermacohedibficountmoucomti.co couldn't find the right songs and couldn't get their albums or singles in the right hands, or aired on radio. This album actually had some nice tracks; the title cut was fine, and "First Impressions" made the charts.4/
  • Sanos
    Wonder Woman: A2: Give A Little Love: A3: A Rock And A Hard Place: A4: Fool Of The Year: A5: Green Grass-Shade Trees: B1: A Good Thing Goin' On: B2: I Think About You: B3: Lucky Me: B4: That Same Old Feeling: B5: One Way Trip To Paradise.
  • Akinolar
    Feb 27,  · I'm Stone In Love With You* Let's Put It All Together* & more.
  • Mooguzragore
    Wonder Woman, an Album by The Stylistics. Released in on H & L (catalog no. HL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco.
  • Kagis
    THE STYLISTICS - "Wonder Woman" CD. Released in The CD listed IS SEALED IN THE SHRINK WRAP. Track listing: 1. GIVE A LITTLE LOVE 2. THAT SAME OLD FEELING 3. FOOL OF THE YEAR 4. GREEN GRASS - SHADE TREES (Landy McNeal) Raton Songs, Inc. - BMI 5. WONDER WOMAN 6. A GOOD THING GOIN' ON 7. I THINK ABOUT YOU 8. LUCKY ME 9. Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Mogami
    *Condition 커버 / 음반: NM / NM Label: H & L Records ‎– HL Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: Genre: Funk / Soul Style: Soul, Funk, Disco Tracklist A1 Give A Little Love A2 That Same Old Feeling A3 Fool Of The Year A4 Green Grass - Shade Trees A5 Wonder Woman B1 A Good Thing Goin' On B2 I Think About You B3 Lucky Me B4 A Rock .
  • Digar
    Wonder Woman Lyrics: The first time ever I saw you / I knew that you'd be / The only girl for me / The first time ever I touched to you / I felt such a thrill / I know I always will / A miracle.
  • Moogushicage
    Wonder Woman, an album by The Stylistics on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2